Board Members - Indiana WEA

Board Members

Doug Baldessari : President

Doug Baldessari

President

317-465-1508 doug.baldessari@bakertilly.com
Teddy Deahl : President Elect

Teddy Deahl

President Elect

317-576-8785 tdeahl@bowenengineering.com
Adam Downey : Vice President

Adam Downey

Vice President

574-538-7847 adowney@monticelloin.gov
Eric Haenlein : Past President

Eric Haenlein

Past President

317-439-4025 eric.haenlein@gcinc.com
Craig Williams : Secretary Treasurer

Craig Williams

Secretary Treasurer

260-624-2699 Cwilliams@angolain.org
Tara Washington : Assistant Secretary Treasurer

Tara Washington

Assistant Secretary Treasurer

317-571-2634 twashington@carmel.in.gov
Jessica Bastin : Senior WEF Delegate

Jessica Bastin

Senior WEF Delegate

317-370-5265 jessicasbastin@yahoo.com
Jill Norton : Junior WEF Delegate

Jill Norton

Junior WEF Delegate

574-258-1655 jnorton@mishawaka.in.gov
Tracy Williams : CIOA Board Representative

Tracy Williams

CIOA Board Representative

317-500-4225 twilliams@donohue-associates.com
David Taylor : IIOA Board Member

David Taylor

IIOA Board Member

317-989-4908 wastetreatone@att.net
Jeff Krotke : NIOA Representative

Jeff Krotke

NIOA Representative

not available wastewater173@gmail.com
Leah Leimbacher : NWIOA Representative

Leah Leimbacher

NWIOA Representative

219-926-1032 lleimbacher@chestertonin.org
Stephen Dickerson : SIOA Representative

Stephen Dickerson

SIOA Representative

not available drsld93@yahoo.com


 

Documents


SHARE THIS PAGE:
76.12.196.238