Board Members - Indiana WEA

Board Members

Eric Haenlein : President

Eric Haenlein

President

317-439-4025 eric.haenlein@gcinc.com
Doug Baldessari : President Elect

Doug Baldessari

President Elect

317-465-1508 doug.baldessari@bakertilly.com
Teddy Deahl : Vice President

Teddy Deahl

Vice President

317-576-8785 tdeahl@bowenengineering.com
Gary Ruston : Past President

Gary Ruston

Past President

317-788-4551 garyr@wesslerengineering.com
Adam Downey : Secretary Treasurer

Adam Downey

Secretary Treasurer

574-538-7847 adowney@monticelloin.gov
Craig Williams : Assistant Secretary Treasurer

Craig Williams

Assistant Secretary Treasurer

260-624-2699 Cwilliams@angolain.org
Gary Merriman : Senior WEF Delegate

Gary Merriman

Senior WEF Delegate

not listed Gary.Merriman@cityoffortwayne.org
Jessica Bastin : Junior WEF Delegate

Jessica Bastin

Junior WEF Delegate

317-370-5265 jessicasbastin@yahoo.com
Tracy Williams : CIOA Board Representative

Tracy Williams

CIOA Board Representative

317-500-4225 twilliams@donohue-associates.com
David Taylor : IIOA Board Member

David Taylor

IIOA Board Member

317-989-4908 wastetreatone@att.net
Jeff Krotke : NIOA Representative

Jeff Krotke

NIOA Representative

jkrotke@warsaw.in.gov
Leah Leimbacher : NWIOA Representative

Leah Leimbacher

NWIOA Representative

lleimbacher@chestertonin.org
Stephen Dickerson : SIOA Representative

Stephen Dickerson

SIOA Representative

drsld93@yahoo.com


 

Documents


SHARE THIS PAGE:
76.12.196.238