Board Members - Indiana WEA

Board Members

Rick Littleton : President

Rick Littleton

President

317-736-3640 rlittleton@franklin.in.gov
Eric Haenlein : Vice President

Eric Haenlein

Vice President

317-439-4025 eric.haenlein@layne.com
Gary Ruston : President Elect

Gary Ruston

President Elect

317-788-4551 garyr@wesslerengineering.com
Jason Lewin : Past President

Jason Lewin

Past President

317-844-9200 jason.lewin@ctrwd.org
Doug Baldessari : Secretary Treasurer

Doug Baldessari

Secretary Treasurer

317-465-1508 baldessari@umbaugh.com
Teddy Deahl : Assist. Sec./Treas.

Teddy Deahl

Assist. Sec./Treas.

317-576-8785 tdeahl@bowenengineering.com
Ted Merrell : Senior WEF Delegate

Ted Merrell

Senior WEF Delegate

574-699-7782 ted@merrellbros.com
Gary Merriman : Junior WEF Delegate

Gary Merriman

Junior WEF Delegate

not listed Gary.Merriman@cityoffortwayne.org
Tracy Williams : CIOA Board Representative

Tracy Williams

CIOA Board Representative

317-500-4225 twilliams@donohue-associates.com
Craig Williams : NIOA Board Representative

Craig Williams

NIOA Board Representative

260-624-2699 Cwilliams@angolain.org
Tony Wood : SIOA Board Member

Tony Wood

SIOA Board Member

317-392-5131 woodwwtp@yahoo.com
David Taylor : IIOA Board Member

David Taylor

IIOA Board Member

317-989-4908 wastetreatone@att.net
Kathleen Miller : NWIOA Board Member

Kathleen Miller

NWIOA Board Member

219-874-7799 kmiller@mcsan.org
David Vornehm : Legal Counsel (non-voting)

David Vornehm

Legal Counsel (non-voting)

317-580-4848 dvornehm@dsvlaw.com


 

Documents


SHARE THIS PAGE:
76.12.196.238