Stormwater Committee - Indiana WEA

Stormwater Committee

The IWEA is excited to welcome the Stormwater Committee! Please continue to check back for updates about this committee!

Richard DeWitt : Stormwater Committee Chair

Richard DeWitt

Stormwater Committee Chair



No events

See other industry events below!


Indiana MS4 permittees in coordination with the Indiana Department of Environmental Management (IDEM) will be hosting the 10th Annual MS4 Meeting on May 14 & 15, 2018.  This one-day event is for persons in Indiana responsible for stormwater duties, especially those in permitted Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System (MS4) communities. The event will be held at Indianapolis Marriott East located at 7202 E. 21st Street, Indianapolis 462219 early registration fee is $85, ending April 13th.  Late registration is $125 with registration closing on May 4th. For more information, registration details, and the agenda, please click the button below!

More Info Here>>


The annual Scholarship Fund Golf Outing will be held on Monday, May 14, 2018 from 11am to 5pm EDT at the Maplecreek Country Club, located at 10501 E. 21St Street, Indianapolis 46229. Proceeds go to fund scholarships for training and events benefiting Indiana MS4s.

Register Today>>


The Indiana Association for Floodplain and Stormwater Management (INAFSM) is seeking individuals to be part of our agenda at the INAFSM conference to be held on September 5th – 7th in Evansville, Indiana! Submit an online abstract today! Abstract Submission Deadline: Feb. 18, 2018.

Submit INSFSM Abstract Here>>

Presentation timeslots are either 50 minutes for the breakouts or 1 hour in length for specially selected plenary sessions.  We welcome individual, co-presentations, panel discussions, creative exercises, etc.  Our conference will have 4 main breakout tracks as well as the plenary sessions.  The breakout tracks are for talks related to: