Barbara Smith Award

The Barbara Smith Award shall be presented to an individual for exceptional dedication to educate and mentor the water and wastewater industry. This award commemorates Barbara Smith, an active IWEA member and past president of IWEA and awards committee chair. The Awards Committee, when deemed appropriate, may recommend a current IWEA member as for the Barbara Smith Award. Awardees will require a unanimous vote of the Executive Committee.

Any member of the Indiana Water Environment Association is eligible to receive the award.
© 2021 Indiana Water Environment Association. All Rights Reserved.