IWEA Awards - Indiana WEA

IWEA Awards

fIWEA presents awards each year at the annual conference in August.  Deadlines for most IWEA award nominations are June 1st.  If you have any questions regarding submission guidelines or qualifications for any awards, please contact the Awards Committee Chairperson.

Junior Water Bug Award
Biosolids Award
Collection Systems Awards
Creation of an Outstanding Device
Excellence in Safety Award
Honorary Membership Award
John M. Craddock Award
Laboratory Excellence Award
Leo Besozzi Delegate Award
Leo Besozzi Scholarship
LL Larson Safety Award
Outstanding Website
Ricky D. Dodd Public Outreach Award
Twenty Year Club Award
Excellence in O&M Award